top of page

My new creative outlet.. Lets see where it leads!


Welcome to my new page of ideas..


key words: blogging, ideas, adventure, philosophy, psychology, fitness, food


Ever been round the table with friends discussing random ideas? Or wondered why people act in certain ways - either positively or destructively? But struggled to put in to words what you're trying to say? I often find myself ruminating about such ideas - sometimes for weeks at a time.

I have a deep curiosity to understand the deeper fabrics that make up our existence. Being an avid reader & a regular podcast listener, i am constantly hungry to devour knowledge about whatever topic i happen to be obsessed about at the time. For that reason i wanted to create a page that helped me to put some of my obsessive ruminations into words, and hopefully use my platform to help teach & inspire my audience.

If you decide to follow along with me on this journey you can expect to regularly explore a range of topics. Mainly it will be psychology & philosophy which run through every fiber of topics around health & fitness, adventure, randomly observed behaviours of strangers, & sometimes vents of frustration of pressing issues.

What you can be sure of however, is that there will be no discussion of politics, woke ideology, & as far as possible free of my personal opinion. Instead, you can expect discussion that is researched - not Ross ideas! & conversation laying out ideas shaped by my insight. I am keen for people to make their own educated, informed decisions & hopefully my random ramblings can better help you to do that. Expect my ramblings to be fun and light hearted, & im sure you'll often think, 'where on earth does he get these ideas?' But if you ask my wife, you'd know that this is a normal occurrence.

Hopefully i have at least created some intrigue for you to come back for more. Feel free to subscribe for regular weekly digests straight to your email. I look forward to beginning this journey with you.


Comments


bottom of page